INTERSOLAR EUROPE 2017

VLADAR took part in the international exhibition INTERSOLAR EUROPE 2017 on 31 May – 02 June in Munich, Germany

During the exhibition VLADAR presented its products, including OPzV and OPzV Block sealed batteries, low-maintenance OPzS and ROPzS batteries, the universal power supply solution VLADAR SOLARBOX for home and office electrical systems. Moreover, there was presented the latest series of intelligent inverter VLADAR UNIVERT.

Electronic power systems VLADAR SOLARBOX and VLADAR UNIVERT are designed to meet current market requirements, they are equipped with a number of intelligent modules that monitor the status of all systems, including batteries, external network and photovoltaic installation, besides they ensure the optimal state of the entire system. Specially created controlling programs make the systems’ operation simple and user-friendly.

We are thankful to all our guests and hope for further fruitful cooperation.

INTERSOLAR EUROPE is the world’s largest exhibition for the solar energy and related industries, which takes place in Munich, Germany. Annually the exhibition is attended by over 1,000 companies from around the world.

INTERSOLAR EUROPE 2017

ХАЗ «ВЛАДАР» принял участие в работе международной выставки INTERSOLAR EUROPE 2017, которая проша с 31 мая по 2 июня в Мюнхене, Германия

В ходе выставки «Владар» представил свою продукцию, в том числе герметичные батареи OPzV и OPzV Block, малообслуживаемые батареи OPzS и ROPzS, универсальный энергопитающий комплекс для домашних и офисных электросистем VLADAR SOLARBOX. Также, впервые была представлена новейшая серия интеллектуальных инверторов VLADAR UNIVERT.

Электронные силовые комплексы VLADAR SOLARBOX и VLADAR UNIVERT, разработанные с учетом современных требований рынка, оснащены целым рядом интеллектуальных модулей, которые отслеживают состояние всех систем, включая аккумуляторные батареи, внешнюю сеть и фотовольтаическую установку, и обеспечивают оптимальное состояние всей системы. Специально созданные программы, управляющие комплексами, делают их эксплуатацию очень простой и удобной для пользователя.

Мы благодарны всем гостям нашего стенда и надеемся на успешное продолжение общения.

INTERSOLAR EUROPE – крупнейшая в мире выставка, посвященная солнечной энергетике и сопутствующим отраслям промышленности, которая проходит в Мюнхене, Германия. Ежегодно в выставке принимают участие более 1000 компаний со всего мира.